• Vorstand

     

    1. Vorsitzende
    Carolin Landau
    Hagener Str. 56
    57234 Wilnsdorf
    02739 / 477415
    clandau@vtbwilnsdorf.de
    2. Vorsitzende
    Melanie Werthenbach
    Bergstr. 31
    57234 Wilnsdorf
    02739 / 2015
    mwerthenbach@vtbwilnsdorf.de

     

    Geschäftsführer
    Jörg Völkel
    Hoheroth 58
    57234 Wilnsdorf
    02739 / 478602
    jvoelkel@vtbwilnsdorf.de
    stlv. Geschäftsführerin
    Jennifer Spiegel
    Am Hundsberg 6
    57234 Wilnsdorf
    02739 / 470607
    jspiegel@vtbwilnsdorf.de

     

    Kassiererin
    Siegrid Reichmann
    Am Rennche 15
    57234 Wilnsdorf
    02739 / 1239
    sreichmann@vtbwilnsdorf.de
    stlv. Kassiererin
    Karola Rühl
    In der Steinkaute 11
    57234 Wilnsdorf
    02739 / 2696
    kruehl@vtbwilnsdorf.de

     

    Sportwartin
    Ursula Maaß
    Franz-Dango-Str. 12
    57234 Wilnsdorf
    02739 / 7853
    umaass@vtbwilnsdorf.de
    Erste Beisitzerin
    Kornelia Bieber
    Hoheroth 16
    57234 Wilnsdorf
    02739 / 47232
    konnybieber@vtbwilnsdorf.de

     

    Zweiter Beisitzer
    Marco Schumann
    Altenschlanger Weg 28
    57339 Erntebrück
    mschumann@vtbwilnsdorf.de
    Dritte Beisitzerin
    Tineke Kring
    tkring@vtbwilnsdorf.de